CEMS Post-doctoral Associates


Name Email Phone Sponsors
Omar Abdelrahman Abdel166@umn.edu None Paul Dauenhauer
Davood Babaei Pourkargar dbp@umn.edu Prodromos Daoutidis
Peng Bai pengbai@umn.edu 612/624-7666 Matthew Neurock
Joe Batley jbatley@umn.edu Chris Leighton
Praveen Bollini pbollini@umn.edu Aditya Bhan
Cha-Jung Chen chenx990@umn.edu 612/624-3311 Aditya Bhan
Sabrina Conrad sconrad@umn.edu Michael Tsapatsis
Pedro da Silveira dasil014@umn.edu 612/624-2872 Renata Wentzcovitch
Leonardo Espin lespines@umn.edu Satish Kumar
Kathryn Geldart gelda002@umn.edu 612/625-3051 Yiannis Kaznessis
Qiang Guo qguo@umn.edu 612/624-0543 Michael Tsapatsis
Jun Guo guoxx937@umn.edu Efie Kokkoli, Michael Tsapatsis
Heonjoo Ha haxxx167@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Ryan Haislmaier rhaislma@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Bing Hao bhao@umn.edu Matthew Neurock
Tao He the@umn.edu C. Daniel Frisbie
Danielle Hickey drhickey@umn.edu 612/626-7410 Andre Mkhoyan
Woo Jin Hyun wjhyun@umn.edu 612/626-9958 Lorraine Francis, C. Daniel Frisbie
Dustin Janes dwjanes@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Alex Jordan ajordan@umn.edu Chris Macosko
Kyungtae Kim kimx4743@umn.edu Frank Bates
Sung A Kim sungakim@umn.edu Mahesh Mahanthappa
Donghun Kim kimx1408@umn.edu 612/626-8656 Michael Tsapatsis
Sung-Soo Kim kimx5236@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Mihee Kim kimx4807@umn.edu Frank Bates, Ben Hackel
Hanim Kim kim00188@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Justin Klesmith jrk@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Huihui Kuang hkuang@umn.edu 612/625-0584 Efie Kokkoli
Hanseung Lee leex3870@umn.edu Alon McCormick
Andrew Lewis lewis728@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Zhendong Liu liux4325@umn.edu Michael Tsapatsis
Xiaoli Ma maxx0183@umn.edu Michael Tsapatsis
Michael Maher maher154@umn.edu Frank Bates
Mohammadmahdi Malmali mmalmali@umn.edu Ed Cussler Jr, Alon McCormick
Tyler Mann mann0357@umn.edu Mahesh Mahanthappa
Eric McCalla emccalla@umn.edu 612/625-1018 Chris Leighton
Alireza Mohammad Karim amohamma@umn.edu Lorraine Francis
Nathan Morgan nmorgan@umn.edu Jeff Derby
Sung Cik Mun scmun@umn.edu 612/625-0584 Chris Macosko
Dae Sung Park park1537@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer
Yi Peng pengy@umn.edu 612/624-6165 Xiang Cheng
Mayank Puri purix016@umn.edu Vivian Ferry
Limin Ren lren@umn.edu 612/626-3712 Michael Tsapatsis
Amit Sachan aksachan@umn.edu 612/624-2790 Joseph Zasadzinski
Kanchan Sarkar ksarkar@umn.edu Renata Wentzcovitch
Iman Soltani isoltani@umn.edu 612/625-0584
Donghoon Song dsong@umn.edu 612/626-9952 C. Daniel Frisbie
Wenjie Tang tangw@umn.edu Matthew Neurock
Laxman Raju Thoutam lthoutam@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Balasubramanian Veerappan Vaithilingam bveerapp@umn.edu 612/626-2246 Michael Tsapatsis
Jilong Wang wang5708@umn.edu 612/626-5940 Kechun Zhang
Kyle Welch kjwelch@umn.edu Xiang Cheng
Zuoti Xie zxie@umn.edu 612/626-9952 C. Daniel Frisbie
Shi Yu yus@umn.edu Kevin Dorfman
Jiuyang Zhang zhan4703@umn.edu Frank Bates
Yongliang Zhang ylzhang@umn.edu Mahesh Mahanthappa
Omkar Zore ovzore@umn.edu Ben Hackel

Contact Information

Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

421 Washington Ave. SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455-0132

P: 612-625-1313 | F: 612-626-7246

Contact Us

Connect on Social Media

© Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement