Mahanthappa Group welcomes new members!

Nov. 19, 2015 - Ashish Jayaraman, Johnathan O'Donnell, Hongyun Xu, and Beth Dewing officially join the Mahanthappa Group. Look forward to hearing about them soon!

Contact Information

Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

421 Washington Ave. SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455-0132

P: 612-625-1313 | F: 612-626-7246

Contact Us

Connect on Social Media

© Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement