CEMS Post-doctoral Associates

Name Email Phone Sponsors
Sourav Barman sbarman@umn.edu Joseph Zasadzinski
Alice Chang achang@umn.edu Frank Bates
Liwen Chen chen7353@umn.edu Mahesh Mahanthappa
Bhaskar Das dasb@umn.edu Chris Leighton
Kiwon Eum eumxx004@umn.edu Michael Tsapatsis
Michael Hyatt mhyatt@umn.edu Frank Bates, Mahesh Mahanthappa
Steven Iasella iasel001@umn.edu Joseph Zasadzinski
Jorden Johnson joh09238@umn.edu Ben Hackel
HeeJoong Kim kim00244@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Mihee Kim kimx4807@umn.edu Frank Bates, Ben Hackel
Steven Kirberger kirbe004@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Subhajit Kundu kundus@umn.edu Andre Mkhoyan
Bongjoon Lee lee01147@umn.edu Frank Bates, Marc Hillmyer
Dooyong Lee dylee@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
William Lenart wlenart@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Andrew Lewis lewis728@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Zezhou Li li002313@umn.edu Nathan Mara
Lucy Liberman Solomon liber140@umn.edu Tim Lodge
Xiaolei Ma ma000301@umn.edu Xiang Cheng
Van Nguyen qnguyen@umn.edu C. Daniel Frisbie
Vikas Parakh vparakh@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Arpita Paul paula@umn.edu Turan Birol
Yi Peng pengy@umn.edu Xiang Cheng
Anil Rajapitamahuni rajap016@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Vidur Sarma sarma011@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Vaidyanathan Sethuraman vsethura@umn.edu
Manish Shetty shett035@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer
Michael Sims simsm@umn.edu Frank Bates
Priya Darshini Srinivasan srinivap@umn.edu Aditya Bhan
Christopher Stach cstach@umn.edu Wei-Shou Hu
Karthika Suresh ksuresh@umn.edu Michelle Calabrese
Balasubramanian Veerappan Vaithilingam bveerapp@umn.edu 612/626-2246 Michael Tsapatsis
Anisha Veeren aveeren@umn.edu Joseph Zasadzinski
Hyojin Yoon hyoon@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Zhuoran Zhang zhan3230@umn.edu C. Daniel Frisbie
Boran Zhao zhaob@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Ali Zolghadr zolghadr@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer

Contact Information

Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

421 Washington Ave. SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455-0132

P: 612-625-1313 | F: 612-626-7246

Contact Us

Connect on Social Media

© Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement