CEMS Post-doctoral Associates

Name Email Phone Sponsors
Andrew Allman allma038@umn.edu 612/626-2021 Qi Zhang
Davood Babaei Pourkargar dbp@umn.edu Prodromos Daoutidis
Sourav Barman sbarman@umn.edu Joseph Zasadzinski
Joe Batley jbatley@umn.edu Chris Leighton
Alice Chang achang@umn.edu Frank Bates
Bhaskar Das dasb@umn.edu Chris Leighton
Piril Ertem sertem@umn.edu
Kiwon Eum eumxx004@umn.edu Michael Tsapatsis
Gagik Ghazaryan gagik@umn.edu Christopher Ellison, Chris Macosko
Tao He the@umn.edu C. Daniel Frisbie
Steven Iasella iasel001@umn.edu Joseph Zasadzinski
Kailong Jin jinxx328@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
HeeJoong Kim kim00244@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Kyungtae Kim kimx4743@umn.edu Frank Bates
Mihee Kim kimx4807@umn.edu Frank Bates, Ben Hackel
Steven Kirberger kirbe004@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Subhajit Kundu kundus@umn.edu Andre Mkhoyan
Bongjoon Lee lee01147@umn.edu Frank Bates, Marc Hillmyer
Dooyong Lee dylee@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Andrew Lewis lewis728@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Jingjun Liu liu01101@umn.edu Prodromos Daoutidis
Xiaolei Ma ma000301@umn.edu Xiang Cheng
Van Nguyen qnguyen@umn.edu C. Daniel Frisbie
Deepak Kumar Ojha dojha@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer, Alon McCormick
Vikas Parakh vparakh@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Arpita Paul paula@umn.edu Turan Birol
Yi Peng pengy@umn.edu Xiang Cheng
Anil Rajapitamahuni rajap016@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Vidur Sarma sarma011@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Vaidyanathan Sethuraman vsethura@umn.edu
Manish Shetty shett035@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer
Jimin Shim jshim@umn.edu Frank Bates, Tim Lodge
Christopher Stach cstach@umn.edu Wei-Shou Hu
Casey Stephenson stephenc@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer
Karthika Suresh ksuresh@umn.edu Michelle Calabrese
Laxman Raju Thoutam lthoutam@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Balasubramanian Veerappan Vaithilingam bveerapp@umn.edu 612/626-2246 Michael Tsapatsis
Anisha Veeren aveeren@umn.edu Joseph Zasadzinski
Jilong Wang wang5708@umn.edu Kechun Zhang
Jingyu Wang wang4968@umn.edu Kechun Zhang
Zuoti Xie zxie@umn.edu 612/626-9952 C. Daniel Frisbie
Chunjae Yoo cyoo@umn.edu
Zhuoran Zhang zhan3230@umn.edu C. Daniel Frisbie
Boran Zhao zhaob@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Ali Zolghadr zolghadr@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer

Contact Information

Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

421 Washington Ave. SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455-0132

P: 612-625-1313 | F: 612-626-7246

Contact Us

Connect on Social Media

© Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement