CEMS Post-doctoral Associates

Name Email Phone Sponsors
Andrew Allman allma038@umn.edu 612/626-2021
Pallavi Arod parod@umn.edu
Davood Babaei Pourkargar dbp@umn.edu Prodromos Daoutidis
Sourav Barman sbarman@umn.edu Joseph Zasadzinski
Joe Batley jbatley@umn.edu Chris Leighton
Nathan Birch birch039@umn.edu Christopher Ellison, Chris Macosko
Ashley Bucsek abucsek@umn.edu Richard James
Alice Chang achang@umn.edu Frank Bates
Bhaskar Das dasb@umn.edu Chris Leighton
Piril Ertem sertem@umn.edu
Kiwon Eum eumxx004@umn.edu Michael Tsapatsis
Gagik Ghazaryan gagik@umn.edu Christopher Ellison, Chris Macosko
Qiang Guo qguo@umn.edu 612/624-0543 Michael Tsapatsis
James Harris harr1707@umn.edu Aditya Bhan
Tao He the@umn.edu C. Daniel Frisbie
Chung Hsuan Huang huan0634@umn.edu 612/625-3083 Jeff Derby
Kailong Jin jinxx328@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Matthew Kale mkale@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer, Alon McCormick
Donghun Kim kimx1408@umn.edu Michael Tsapatsis
HeeJoong Kim kim00244@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Kyungtae Kim kimx4743@umn.edu Frank Bates
Mihee Kim kimx4807@umn.edu Frank Bates, Ben Hackel
Justin Klesmith jrk@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Subhajit Kundu kundus@umn.edu Andre Mkhoyan
Bongjoon Lee lee01147@umn.edu Frank Bates, Marc Hillmyer
Andrew Lewis lewis728@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Chen-Yu Liu liux1773@umn.edu
Jingjun Liu liu01101@umn.edu Prodromos Daoutidis
Van Nguyen qnguyen@umn.edu C. Daniel Frisbie
Deepak Kumar Ojha dojha@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer, Alon McCormick
Vikas Parakh vparakh@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Arpita Paul paula@umn.edu Turan Birol
Yi Peng pengy@umn.edu 612/624-6165 Xiang Cheng
Vidur Sarma sarma011@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Vaidyanathan Sethuraman vsethura@umn.edu
Jimin Shim jshim@umn.edu Frank Bates, Tim Lodge
Christopher Stach cstach@umn.edu Wei-Shou Hu
Casey Stephenson stephenc@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer
Malleswararao Tangi mtangi@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Laxman Raju Thoutam lthoutam@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Balasubramanian Veerappan Vaithilingam bveerapp@umn.edu 612/626-2246 Michael Tsapatsis
Anisha Veeren aveeren@umn.edu Joseph Zasadzinski
Jilong Wang wang5708@umn.edu 612/626-5940 Kechun Zhang
Kyle Welch kjwelch@umn.edu Xiang Cheng
Zuoti Xie zxie@umn.edu 612/626-9952 C. Daniel Frisbie
Chunjae Yoo cyoo@umn.edu
Fan Zhang zhan1170@umn.edu 612/626-0375
Zhuoran Zhang zhan3230@umn.edu C. Daniel Frisbie
Boran Zhao zhaob@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Ali Zolghadr zolghadr@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer

Contact Information

Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

421 Washington Ave. SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455-0132

P: 612-625-1313 | F: 612-626-7246

Contact Us

Connect on Social Media

© Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement