CEMS Post-doctoral Associates

Name Email Phone Sponsors
Sourav Barman sbarman@umn.edu Joseph Zasadzinski
Tathamay Basu tbasu@umn.edu
Liwen Chen chen7353@umn.edu Mahesh Mahanthappa
Jaeyub Chung chung321@umn.edu
Bhaskar Das dasb@umn.edu Chris Leighton
Soumi Das das00102@umn.edu Michelle Calabrese, Theresa Reineke
Matt DeJong dejon082@umn.edu
Lucie Fournier lfournie@umn.edu Marc Hillmyer
Supriya Gupta gupta783@umn.edu Tim Lodge
Michael Hyatt mhyatt@umn.edu Frank Bates, Mahesh Mahanthappa
Steven Iasella iasel001@umn.edu Joseph Zasadzinski
Jorden Johnson joh09238@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Rajiv Kaudal rkaudal@umn.edu
HeeJoong Kim kim00244@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Dooyong Lee dylee@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
William Lenart wlenart@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Lucy Liberman Solomon liber140@umn.edu Tim Lodge
Xiaolei Ma ma000301@umn.edu Xiang Cheng
Jinwoo Oh joh@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Tzia Ming Onn tonn@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer
Sojung Park park2589@umn.edu
Anil Rajapitamahuni rajap016@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Manish Shetty shett035@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer
Michael Sims simsm@umn.edu Frank Bates
Priya Darshini Srinivasan srinivap@umn.edu Aditya Bhan
Dylan Steer dsteer@umn.edu
Karthika Suresh ksuresh@umn.edu Michelle Calabrese
Anisha Veeren aveeren@umn.edu Joseph Zasadzinski
Sanghee Yang yang8081@umn.edu
Hyojin Yoon hyoon@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Hwanhui Yun yunxx133@umn.edu
Boran Zhao zhaob@umn.edu Christopher Ellison

Contact Information

Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

421 Washington Ave. SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455-0132

P: 612-625-1313 | F: 612-626-7246

Contact Us

Connect on Social Media

© Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement