Students named 2017 IPRIME poster award winners

June 13, 2017 - Congratulations to the following 2017 IPRIME poster award winners (pictured left to right): Biocatalysis and Biotechnology: Yi Zhang; Biomaterials and Pharmaceutical Materials: Mike Harris; Coating Process Fundamentals: Weihua Li; Electronic Materials and Devices: Tianqi Wang; Flexible Electronics and Photovoltaics: Tom Fielitz; Microstructured Polymers (2 winners): Lian Bai & Cecilia Hall; Nanostructural Materials and Processes: Sunipa Pramanik. Each winner received a $200 monetary award at the recent 2017 IPRIME Annual Meeting held on campus.

Related Link:

Contact Information

Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

421 Washington Ave. SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455-0132

P: 612-625-1313 | F: 612-626-7246

Contact Us

Connect on Social Media

© Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement