CEMS Outstanding Teaching Assistant Awards

June 11, 2018 - Congratulations to the CEMS graduate students who received Outstanding Teaching Assistant (TA) Awards for their efforts during the 2017-2018 academic year. Award recipients received a cash prize and t-shirt. Award recipients include (pictured, front row from left) Noah Holzman, Adelyn Crabtree, Xuekui Duan, En Wang, John Suddard-Bangsund, Jake Miller, Feng Xue, and Hwanhui Yun, (back row, from left) Krystopher Jochem, Daniel Du, Mike Harris, Andrew Allman, Brandon Foley, and Ellie Raethke. Not pictured: Mia Divecha, Nick Hampu, and Diqing Su.

Contact Information

Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

421 Washington Ave. SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455-0132

P: 612-625-1313 | F: 612-626-7246

Contact Us

Connect on Social Media

© Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement