CEMS Post-doctoral Associates


Name Email Phone Sponsors
Omar Abdelrahman Abdel166@umn.edu None Paul Dauenhauer
Davood Babaei Pourkargar dbp@umn.edu Prodromos Daoutidis
Mark Bachrach mbachrac@umn.edu Aditya Bhan
Peng Bai pengbai@umn.edu 612/624-7666 Matthew Neurock
Joe Batley jbatley@umn.edu Chris Leighton
Praveen Bollini pbollini@umn.edu Aditya Bhan
Sabrina Conrad sconrad@umn.edu Michael Tsapatsis
Joelson Cott Garcia jcottgar@umn.edu Renata Wentzcovitch
Pedro da Silveira dasil014@umn.edu 612/624-2872 Renata Wentzcovitch
Bahman Elyassi belyassi@umn.edu Michael Tsapatsis
Leonardo Espin lespines@umn.edu Satish Kumar
Shreyashi Ganguly sganguly@umn.edu Eray Aydil
Leonardo Gordillo Zavaleta lgordill@umn.edu 612/626-2535 Xiang Cheng
Jun Guo guoxx937@umn.edu Efie Kokkoli, Michael Tsapatsis
Qiang Guo qguo@umn.edu 612/624-0543 Michael Tsapatsis
Heonjoo Ha haxxx167@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Ryan Haislmaier rhaislma@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Bing Hao bhao@umn.edu Matthew Neurock
Tao He the@umn.edu C. Daniel Frisbie
Woo Jin Hyun wjhyun@umn.edu 612/626-9958 Lorraine Francis, C. Daniel Frisbie
Dustin Janes dwjanes@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Alex Jordan ajordan@umn.edu Chris Macosko
Donghun Kim kimx1408@umn.edu 612/626-8656 Michael Tsapatsis
Kyungtae Kim kimx4743@umn.edu Frank Bates
Sung-Soo Kim kimx5236@umn.edu Christopher Ellison
Mihee Kim kimx4807@umn.edu Frank Bates, Ben Hackel
Sung A Kim sungakim@umn.edu Mahesh Mahanthappa
Justin Klesmith jrk@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Sook Hee Ku shku@umn.edu Efie Kokkoli
Huihui Kuang hkuang@umn.edu 612/625-0584 Efie Kokkoli
Hanseung Lee leex3870@umn.edu Alon McCormick
Andrew Lewis lewis728@umn.edu Ben Hackel
Zhendong Liu liux4325@umn.edu Michael Tsapatsis
Xiaoli Ma maxx0183@umn.edu Michael Tsapatsis
Michael Maher maher154@umn.edu Frank Bates
Mohammadmahdi Malmali mmalmali@umn.edu Ed Cussler Jr, Alon McCormick
Tyler Mann mann0357@umn.edu Mahesh Mahanthappa
Eric McCalla emccalla@umn.edu 612/625-1018 Chris Leighton
Michael Mcgovern mcgov049@umn.edu Kevin Dorfman, David Morse
Alireza Mohammad Karim amohamma@umn.edu Lorraine Francis
Sung Cik Mun scmun@umn.edu 612/625-0584 Chris Macosko
Joonsik Park park1822@umn.edu Satish Kumar
Yonsil Park parkx320@umn.edu 612/625-3051 Wei-Shou Hu
Dae Sung Park park1537@umn.edu Paul Dauenhauer
Yi Peng pengy@umn.edu 612/624-6165 Xiang Cheng
Mayank Puri purix016@umn.edu Vivian Ferry
Gang Qian gqian@umn.edu Russell Holmes
Limin Ren lren@umn.edu 612/626-3712 Michael Tsapatsis
Amit Sachan aksachan@umn.edu 612/624-2790 Joseph Zasadzinski
Kanchan Sarkar ksarkar@umn.edu Renata Wentzcovitch
Seung Wook Shin swshin@umn.edu Eray Aydil
Gaurav Shukla shuk0053@umn.edu Renata Wentzcovitch
Iman Soltani isoltani@umn.edu 612/625-0584
Donghoon Song dsong@umn.edu 612/626-9952 C. Daniel Frisbie
Casey Stephenson stephenc@umn.edu Michael Tsapatsis
Wenjie Tang tangw@umn.edu Matthew Neurock
Laxman Raju Thoutam lthoutam@umn.edu Bharat Jalan
Balasubramanian Veerappan Vaithilingam bveerapp@umn.edu 612/626-2246 Michael Tsapatsis
Jingyu Wang wang4968@umn.edu 612/301-9356 Kechun Zhang
Jilong Wang wang5708@umn.edu 612/626-5940 Kechun Zhang
Kyle Welch kjwelch@umn.edu Xiang Cheng
Stuart Winikoff kohlx030@umn.edu Matthew Neurock
Zuoti Xie zxie@umn.edu 612/626-9952 C. Daniel Frisbie
Shi Yu yus@umn.edu Kevin Dorfman
Yongliang Zhang ylzhang@umn.edu Mahesh Mahanthappa
Jiuyang Zhang zhan4703@umn.edu Frank Bates
Omkar Zore ovzore@umn.edu Ben Hackel

Contact Information

Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

421 Washington Ave. SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455-0132

P: 612-625-1313 | F: 612-626-7246

Contact Us

Connect on Social Media

© Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement